Tim Loughton

Member of Parliament for the East Worthing & Shoreham Constituency

Tim can be contacted via

Constituency Office 

Phone: 01273 757 182


Office: 88A High Street, Shoreham-by-Sea, West Sussex, BN43 5DB

Parliamentary Office 

Cllr Neil Parkin

Cllr Neil Parkin represents St Nicolas Ward on Adur District Council, and is the Conservative Group Leader, and Leader of the Council.

Neil can be contacted on

Phone: 01273 884 921