Borough Councillors

Cllr Alex Harman

Alex harman was elected to serve Selden Ward on Worthing Borough Council in May 2015.

Cllr Bryan Turner

Bryan Turner has represented Gaisford Ward on Worthing Borough Council since 2004. He has previously served as Cabinet Member for the Environment, and also Resources. Currently he serves as Cabinet Member for Regeneration which includes business, economic development, tourism and arts development, amongst other functions. He is also a member of the Corporate Governing Board of Northbrook College, where he chairs the Audit Committee. He is a member of the East Worthing and Shoreham Executive Commitee, and is the Deputy Chairman responsible for Politica and Campaigning

Cllr Daniel Humphreys

Dan served a term representing Castle Ward in Worthing from May 2011, and was then selected and succesfully re-elected to represent Offington and Findon Valley Ward from May 2015. He is the Leader of Worthing Borough Council and can be contacted via