Cllr Andy McGregor

Cllr Andy McGregor is Vice Chairman for Adur District Council and represents Widewater Ward.

Andy can be contacted on

Mobile: 07813 213 201

Telephone: 01273 464 463


See Also

Cllr Neil Parkin

Cllr Neil Parkin represents St Nicolas Ward on Adur District Council, and is the Conservative Group Leader, and Leader of the Council.

Neil can be contacted on

Phone: 01273 884 921


Cllr Ann Bridges

Ann has been an Adur councillor for Widewater Ward since 2008 and was also a councillor for Mash Barn ward for two years previously. She has also been a Parish Councillor.

Cllr Paul Mansfield

Cllr Paul Mansfield represents Cokeham Ward on Adur District Council.

Paul can be contacted on

Phone: 07872 136 782